Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe McClung

Joe McClung

November 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Joe McClung
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 35 years. I was recently notified that I’m being dropped as a customer based on my number of claims. I was never notified of a threshold risk in addition to not knowing a homeowners claim (approved or denied) is a major negative to your status with State Farm. This most recent homeowners claim was denied btw. If this agency would have notified me of this risk regarding my claims…I would have easily paid out of pocket costs for my claims. I couldn’t be more displeased with this agency and their lack of guidance through this experience. In fact…I asked to talk to Frank Steward about my circumstance and he never called me back. I would not recommend this agency. It was in your hands to call me back. No excuse for not following up."
Profile photo of todd parnell

todd parnell

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by todd parnell
"Frank is great to work with! Matt responded to my phone call within half hour regarding questions I had about life insurance and Lisa is awesome !! She took her time with me and answered all questions and helped me tremendously . Highly recommend StateFarm!!! Thanks much ,Sheila"
Profile photo of Katie Speer

Katie Speer

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Speer
"Not only is Frank a nice and friendly guy Mary is outstanding in customer service and truly making you feel part of the family. Thank you for your kindness, your business, and insuring my home, auto, life insurance and business policy. You guys are a tier above all the rest! Owning a business myself makes me feel even more comfortable with how you guys run yours. Thank you for being such wonderful kind people."
Profile photo of Diane Susan

Diane Susan

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Susan
"We have been with State Farm for more than 50 years. We have always gotten great service and response from them. Frank Steward has always helped us get the right insurance for an affordable rate. If you are looking for insurance go to State Farm and ask for Frank."
Profile photo of Lori Klingler

Lori Klingler

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Klingler
"Lisa is awesome to work with! She answered all my questions and got me the best rate possible. I would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Deborah Burrows

Deborah Burrows

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Burrows
"They are always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Mary Liepold

Mary Liepold

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Liepold
"Called Mary on Friday for help with a pontoon we wanted to buy and transport. She got everything in place for our Saturday pickup and transfer. Nice!!! Thanks Mary!"
Profile photo of Gary Ujifusa

Gary Ujifusa

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Ujifusa
"Our previous State Farm agent Wendy Peterson retired and we were transferred to Frank Steward. I decided to take this transition to shop the competition which I did. There were a few companies that were less money. I also met with Frank. Local guy, very professional and friendly. I felt bad because shortly after switching to his office I had windshield damage and then for first time ever hail damage to both our cars! But here’s to me the main thing. Each time we’ve had to file a claim State Farm makes it easy, painless and a real breeze. The windshield and hail damage were no exception. Would other companies do as well? Maybe but we’ve had experience with another company when a guy hit my wife’s parked car, left his insurance information and we had to deal with his company. Finally had the work done but it wasn’t an easy process. Long review but I hope it’s helpful. I’m no longer shopping."
Profile photo of Kasandra Dubois

Kasandra Dubois

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kasandra Dubois
"Quick and easy process to on board. Attentive agent"
Profile photo of William Bengston

William Bengston

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Bengston
"State Farm is the insurance to get. Great experience with Lisa Simonet."
Profile photo of Steffanie Prinsen

Steffanie Prinsen

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steffanie Prinsen
"I’m very happy with how friendly the staff is and how fast and efficient everything went. If you’re looking for a reasonable home owner/vehicle insurance company State farm would be the choice!"
Profile photo of Alexis ludowese

Alexis ludowese

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis ludowese
"Lisa provided fantastic costumer service and fast communication to help navigate switching accounts. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Glenn Hanson

Glenn Hanson

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Hanson
"Lisa was very helpful, and could answer all questions and email us all the info we needed. Thanks so much Lisa."
Profile photo of Jenny Smith

Jenny Smith

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Smith
"We had a wonderful experience with State Farm! Lisa assisted us with our Auto/Homeowners insurance and made things easy, understanding, and effortless. I recommend State Farm to anyone who is looking for inexpensive pricing and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Laurie Spaeth

Laurie Spaeth

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Spaeth
"My husband, Darrel, and I have been with State Farm Insurance for years. We have our car insurance and home insurance and our life insurance with them. They have such great affordable rates. Our agent, Frank Stewart, and his team are always there to answer any questions you may have and will fit all your needs. We were just there for questions about home insurance, and Lisa was wonderful she walked us through everything and made it easy for us to know what we were getting. Her associate Matt also spoke to us. about life insurance as well. They are all great. Go see them if your looking for insurance, you will be glad you did."
Profile photo of Rebecca Bowen

Rebecca Bowen

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Bowen
"Lisa is amazing! Give her a call!"
Profile photo of Amy Folwick

Amy Folwick

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Folwick
"I was recently transferred from a different S.F. agent, so wasn't sure what to expect. I just had a really great conversation with Lisa, and she helped me through the questions and challenge I was having with my policy. Thank you, Lisa, for the very helpful and friendly service!"
Profile photo of Susy Rybicki

Susy Rybicki

July 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susy Rybicki
"Long time State Farm customer and always had great service."
Profile photo of Jacob Johnson

Jacob Johnson

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Johnson
"Great team!"
Profile photo of Dr Wallace

Dr Wallace

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dr Wallace
"We had an easy time working with Mary to get policy information updated and in connecting with the right resources."
Profile photo of Sandy Bishop

Sandy Bishop

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Bishop
"I just bought a new used car, and Penny was great about making all the changes needed! The Frank Steward Agency gives really good service!"
Profile photo of allison firestone

allison firestone

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by allison firestone
"Matthew is always incredibly helpful, kind and friendly whenever we need anything! We are so glad we switched to Frank Steward's office!"
Profile photo of Kim Anez

Kim Anez

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Anez
"Lisa explained everything we needed to understand about mortgage, auto, and umbrella policies. She was very patient with us. She saved us a great deal on our mortgage insurance. Now that we have moved, she got us a great renter policy that is seriously inexpensive. We are satisfied that we have the best insurance coverage for the money."
Profile photo of Patrick Cohrs

Patrick Cohrs

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Cohrs
"As always, I am pleased with the service at Frank Steward State Farm. Been a customer since I was sixteen!"
Profile photo of Wendy Bauman

Wendy Bauman

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Bauman
"Many thanks to Lisa in helping us with our insurance needs today! We stopped by to address one issue we had but Lisa patiently reviewed all aspects of our policies and make adjustments and improvements. Thanks Lisa!!"