Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Frank Steward

State Farm® Insurance Agent Frank Steward

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Vanessa Withers

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service--- helped us with our hail storm damage quickly."

Cody B

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service"

Erik Withers

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with this agent is awesome. The staff is amazing and got my claims handled right away."

Brennan Steward

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Frank Steward State Farm has been the best insurance experience I have had since I Started driving. Highly Recommend."

Paula Gage

August 31, 2022

1  out of  5
"Brennan was supposed to email me or text/call with a quote for car insurance. I waited and waited and then called back to State Farm in New Richmond. They said Brennan was on the phone and that he would call me right back. It never happened. I have my life and home owners insurance through State Farm and I will be moving them. Awful customer service."

Rachael Drumsta

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brennan was responsive and easy to communicate and connect with. Highly recommend Brennan at State Farm Insurance. Very positive experience from the start."

Jamie Erdman

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite with all our vehicle changes, great service at either office. Always making sure we have the best coverage for all needs."

Barb Peterson

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful initial Insurance consult with Brennon at State Farm office in NR 5/22!!"

Jacob Daluge

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the group of people Frank has working with him. They are all vary knowledgeable and friendly. They have always been able to help me with all of my insurance needs from auto, renters, personal items and motorcycle. We don't every plan on leaving anytime soon and recommend them to everyone we know. Thanks for everything."

Shannon Gamble

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the service I've received from Lisa, not only with my initial quote, but throughout the year, whenever I have questions. She (auto, home, and honey) and Matt (life) are always there on the other end of the phone with the answers I need!"

Grace Ulwelling

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brennon helped me through the process of dropping a car off my plan and adding one! It was such a quick process! Highly recommend!"

Keasha Fahey

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched ALL of our policy’s to them this past year after receiving a flyer in the mail…and SO thankful we made the call! Mary R. is just the best to work with! Very personable and relatable, she really listens, cares and gets to work for you! She helped me immensely with life insurance that fits our family after losing my job. She has also saved us hundreds of dollars in car/home owners insurance. Very competitive…incomparable rates and customer service. DEFINITELY give them a call if you’re in the area!"

Susan Virkus

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had some concerns about my auto policy. I contacted the office and Jody e-mailed me immediately. I was not expecting such prompt replies. She was very understanding and helpful. Thank you, Jody! I sincerely appreciate everything you did to help me. Thank you, again."

James Thommes

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have multiple policies and have always been extremely happy with Matthew's service"

Melody Jacobs

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank Steward State Farm office does an amazing job. They are always so friendly and go the extra mile when you need advice or with claims. We have been with them for over 16 years and I would totally recommend them."

moe

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best and most responsive service ever!!! Thank you Mathew!! Great job!!!"

Lindsie Freeborn

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were hit by another driver with State Farm insurance. Mary was SO helpful and assisted us with navigating the claim. Couldn’t ask for better service, timeliness, and felt like she truly cared about the situation."

Kim Anez

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched everything - home, auto, personal items, and got a $1 million umbrella policy too. We saved more than $1,000 per year over our AmFam policies. While we were satisfied before, we are delighted now. We have more coverage for FAR less money. Our agent was Lisa who spent a great deal of time helping us understand the meaning of some of the insurance jargon. She also helped us understand where our existing coverage was weak and helped us shore it up. We feel smarter about everything too."

Rick Jirik

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt response time, great service and very friendly!"

Kelly T

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Lisa Simonet at the New Richmond office. She sold me an insurance policy on a skid steer as well as an Umbrella policy. It was quick and painless and all the business was taken care of over the phone. Thank you."

Michele H

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa is the best! She made my day! She answered all my questions and help us to get a discount."

Patrick Cohrs

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to deal with! answer all my questions and any problems they are on it promptly! Not just a number, they actually know who I am! Small town feeling."

Hallie Chasensky

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Since moving here several years ago they've helped with everything we need! My agent is really helpful and responsive to all my questions and changes over the years."

Mandy Mullenberg

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I value and trust Frank Steward State Farm! The staff is professional and caring and very responsive to your needs for insurance. I would highly recommended! Lisa Simonet is the most patient and caring and professional! I appreciate the staff there!"

Scott McDermott

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa Simonet was a huge help with my insurance issue, and my beacon problem. She's always a professional at her job and I would recommend her for any of your insurance needs."